Praying For Lost Ones


It hurts to see our loved ones in the pigpen. Cry out to God on their behalf.

Jesus said in Matthew 12:29 to first bind the strong man and then enter his house and spoil his goods.

Pray, “You spirit blinding the eyes of ______________, you stop what you are doing to keep him out of the kingdom of God. In Jesus’ Name, you stop NOW!”

Jesus also said in Matthew 9:38, “Pray ye therefore the Lord of the harvest that he will send forth labourers into his harvest.”

Pray: “Lord, send someone to ____________ with the Word of God. You know who he will listen to. We claim _____________ for the kingdom of God. We believe we receive his salvation and deliverance. In faith we praise You for it.”

Now, it’s your turn…. use the following Scriptures and personalize them for your loved ones.

Heb 4:12 For the word of God is quick, and powerful, and sharper than any two-edged sword, piercing even to the dividing asunder of soul and spirit, and of the joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intents of the heart.

Isa 55:11 So shall my word be that goeth forth out of my mouth: it shall not return unto me void, but it shall accomplish that which I please, and it shall prosper in the thing whereto I sent it.

Act 26:18 To open their eyes, and to turn them from darkness to light, and from the power of Satan unto God, that they may receive forgiveness of sins, and inheritance among them which are sanctified by faith that is in me.

Eze 36:26-27 A new heart also will I give you, and a new spirit will I put within you: and I will take away the stony heart out of your flesh, and I will give you a heart of flesh. And I will put my spirit within you, and cause you to walk in my statutes, and ye shall keep my judgments, and do them.

Isa 65:24 And it shall come to pass, that before they call, I will answer; and while they are yet speaking, I will hear.

This entry was posted in Prayers. Bookmark the permalink.