Three Spiritual Laws


There are three very important spiritual laws which Jesus Christ gave His Church:

The Law of Binding & Loosing!
The Law of Agreement!
The Law of God’s Presence!

These three laws, when acted upon in faith, bring divine healing and total deliverance to those who call upon the Lord in sincerity and trust!

“Verily I say unto you, Whatsoever ye shall bind on earth shall be bound in heaven: and whatsoever ye shall loose on earth shall be loosed in heaven. Again I say unto you, That if two of you shall agree on earth as touching any thing that they shall ask, it shall be done for them of My Father which is in heaven. For where two or three are gathered together in My name, there am I in the midst of them.” (Matt. 18:18-20)

1.  The Law of Binding & Loosing is found in Matthew 18:18
2.  The Law of Agreement is contained in Matthew 18:19
3.  The Law of God’s Presence is written in Matthew 18:20

I challenge you today to look up these verses and mediate on them.

What is the Lord speaking to you about today?

This entry was posted in Encouragement. Bookmark the permalink.