Through the Bible with My Child


I must share with you a wonderful jewel that was introduce or shared on a yahoo group that I am a member of. This is one item that will become an active tool in our daily discipleship of my daughter.

As Christian parents, we are responsible to train our children in the ways of the Lord. At times, it can be challenging especially if you do not know what to do or how to accomplish this task. This ebook does it for you, and better yet it is FREE!

This is a four-year plan to read through the Bible with your children! This ebook includes a Bible plan, puzzles, discussion questions, maps and so much more!

Click here to download Through the Bible with My Child!

Click here to purchase through Amazon! This is what I done. I purchased this book, removed the spine and added a coil binding. This makes it easier to handle on a daily basis and to journal answers and insights as we go through it together.

This entry was posted in Discipleship @ Home. Bookmark the permalink.