Homeschool ID Cards


Today, we took pictures of another to use for our school ID. The Homeschool Buyer’s Co-op offers FREE ID cards, if you print them or for a fee of $6.95 they will print them and mail them to you.

This what ours look like, I blotted out specific information for the purpose of posting them here:

Then, mine:

I laminated our cards by using the Photo Laminating sheets that I had for a couple of years. I think one package has five pouches in them. I remember a few years ago picking up two packages on sell for like 99 cents each. I just opened up the last package, and it should last for another year.

I encourage you to check out the Homeschool Buyer’s Co-op. If you would like to print your own ID cards, and add your own design to them, click here to download a format that I created a few years ago when I first started homeschooling. I added in an image of our school logo.

This entry was posted in School Documents and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.